Please enable javascript in your browser to view this site!

Parking & Transportation Association of Georgia

Board of Directors’ Nominations 2019-2021

To ensure that the PTAG Board is comprised of individuals who possess the skills, qualities and experience to collectively contribute to effective Board governance, the Nominations Committee has identified and is recommending the following individuals to become board members (or take on a greater leadership position on the Board):

Your Name *
Your Name
At-Large Members: Must select two of the three At-Large members.
Please vote using the ballot form below.
Jeffrey Smith - Kimley-Horn
Ely Elefante - West Georgia University
Glenn Kurtz - Georgia Tech (2nd term)
Adele Clements - Emory University

Term of Office

The above individuals will serve on the PTAG Board for a minimum term of two years and may serve for a maximum of two terms (four years).